U13 Summer Development Schedule

Listed below are the dates venues and times for our U13 Summer Development Schedule for both Hurling and Football.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact the GDA in your area

U13 Hurling
Dates: Time Region Venue
Mon 20th June 4:30pm – 6pm City Mayfield
Mon 4th & 18th July
Mon 8th August
Wed 22nd June 4:30pm – 6pm East Carrigtwohill
Wed 6th & 27th July
Wed 10th August
Tues 21st & 28th June 5:15pm – 6pm Carrigdhoun Riverstick
Tue 12th & 19th July
Wed 22nd & 29th June 5pm – 6pm Carbery Ballinascarthy
Wed 13th & 20th July
Thur 23rd & 30th June 5:15pm – 6pm Muskerry Eire Og
Thur 14th & 21st July
U13 Football
Dates: Time Region Venue
Mon 27th June 4:30pm – 6pm City Mayfield
Mon 11th & 25th July
Mon 15th August
Wed 29th June 4:30pm – 6pm East Carrigtwohill
Wed 6th & 27th July
Wed 10th August
Tues 21st & 28th June 4:30pm -5:15pm Carrigdhoun Riverstick
Tue 12th & 19th July
Thur 23rd & 30th June 4:30pm -5:15pm Muskerry Eire Og
Thur 14th & 21st July
Mon 20th & 27th June 4:30 -6pm East Carbery Clonakilty
Mon 4th & 11th July
Tue 21st June 4 30 – 6pm West Muskerry Macroom
Thur 7th & Wed 20th July
Thur 30th June 6 30 – 8pm Beara Adrigrole
Thur 21st July
Wed 22nd & 29th June 4 30 – 6pm West Carbery Castlehaven
Wed 6th & 13th July

Please note Colour Coding – Red is for dates and times at that venue and blue is for dates and times at that venue etc