Contact us

You can contact us using the form below, simply enter in your details and click on the send button. We will try to get back to you as soona s possible during normal working hours Monday to Friday or if need be you can contact the GDA in your area direct. Contact details are listed below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

————————————————————-

Contact us

Kevin O’Donovan: Cork County Coaching Officer  Coachingofficer.cork@gaa.ie

Kevin O Callaghan: Games Manager 086-8532375 Kevin.ocallaghan.gm.cork@gaa.ie

Noel Crowley: Games Promotion Officer/ Post Primary Schools Coordinator 086-8375061 Noel.crowley.gpo.cork@gaa.ie

Sean Crowley: GDA Cork City North Side & Hurling Development Squads 086-0548533 Sean.crowley.gda.cork@gaa.ie

Colm Crowley: GDA Mid Cork & Child Initiatives Co ordinator 086-3687799 colm.crowley.gda.cork@gaa.ie

Paudie O’Brien: GDA Cork City Southside & Cul Camps 086-7725411 Paudie.obrien.gda.cork@gaa.ie

James McCarthy: GDA West Region & Football Development Squads 087-7799531 james.mccarthy.gda.cork@gaa.ie

Pat Spratt: GDA North Region & Youth Initiatives 086-8922800 Pat.Spratt.gda.cork@gaa.ie,

Shane Supple: GDA East & Coach Education Administrator 087-4327261 shane.supple.gda.cork@gaa.ie
—————————————————————
If you wish to keep up to date on all the events, workshops, courses, games, blitzes etc that our Cork GDA’s are involved in why not subscribe to our newsletter here, you can opt out anytime you wish.

4header rebelog logo Contact us

Rebel Og Coaching & Games are based in Cork GAA Offices in Pairc Ui Rinn, 3 Boreenmanna Rd, Ballintemple, Cork, Ireland